Daily Archives: April 17, 2012

Moonleaf: My Summer Staycation 2012

Come to think of it, staycation isn’t a bad idea at all. Though I’d really love to be in the islands by now because of this heat staring down at us, the city isn’t that unbearable with my favorite milk tea in hand.

See you all at Moonleaf!

THE MOONLEAF 2012 SUMMER CAMPAIGN

Photography by Joseph Pascual
Videography by Judd Figuerres

With Sasha Palomares, Justine Aure, Rutherford Perez, Gela Abores and Bruce Venida

Make up & grooming by Kim Alcoreza
Production & Set Design by Dreps Tatad and Jan Pineda

I’ll post the whole campaign and BTS by moi soon! 

Of milk tea and deal breakers

DSC_0905

DSC_0906

DSC_0907

DSC_0908

DSC_0909

DSC_0910

DSC_0911

DSC_0912

DSC_0950

DSC_0913

DSC_0914

If life has been any simpler than a twisted game of Monopoly Deal, I probably would have won with a deal breaker and a sly deal in hand. But it ain’t a friggin’ game, and I may need my daily does of milk tea to calm my all too frantic self.

Hello Tuesday!