Happy birthday Madonna!

It was the Pop Queen’s birthday, and we just had to party like there’s no tomorrow!

c2Paolo, Darryl, Peabo. Girls just wanna have fun :P

c3

Hello Mamy Thysz!

c5

c17

c18

c6Keri mo?!

c24Nixon and RCXY

c23

c20

c8Badaf Punk: The Jujiin and Xtina

c11   Say hello to Nissy.

c28Pak! Thysz (like thighs.)

c27

c12Sweet! Paradigm Shift! Shifting soon!!!!

c15Fierce Joseph! And oh, I love your shirt, man!

c16Filmmaker Judd Figuerres

c14Karl rocking those flats. Aminin. Nahirapan ka teh, LOL!

c26

c4

c25Melvin Mojica

c1aMelvin: Ansabeeeee?!

c21

c19Yiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii >:)

c13

But apparently, I left my camera at home, but thanks to Karl for lending me his camera (although I really had to have it at auto mode, ’cause it’s a Canon. Sorry, I’m a Canon virgin) and to Joseph for letting me use his humongous lens. It was my dream lens – the very expensive 24 -70mm. I want to have one myself!!!

Oh gawd, it was so much fun! Let’s do it again!!!

Karl’s post: Madonna and the children

Leave a comment