Her name is Onika you can call her Nicki

576112_10151267101219554_287617456_n

Just met Nicki Minaj earlier today and it was awesome (I love her leggings!!!) though I was a bit a late. Thanks to our friends from STATUS Magazine who took a picture and posted it immediately at their blog (you guys are soooo awesome!) Didn’t bring my big-ass DSLR camera because I don’t wanna leave it in the baggage counter later at the concert area. I seriously need a smaller camera and/or a new phone. Hihi :P

Now I’m just killing time and waiting for her concert later at the MOA arena. Who’s watching later? See you there!

P.S. I still don’t have shiny leggings. I suck at shopping for these kinda things. Where do I get some? :(

Thanks to Globe and BlackBerry Philippines!

One response to “Her name is Onika you can call her Nicki

  1. Pingback: Starships a la Trasher BKK | Where is Jonver??

Leave a comment