Image

Drive

20130103-050441.jpg

It’s quite refreshing and coincidental that I just read this post JUST NOW. Y’all know the shit going through my blog – how I have not been writing and taking photos so often as the last six months. And reading this just drives me to blog how I used to. It’s a complex of emotions right now that I don’t wanna divulge here. So yeah.

Anyway Thanks Kris, for the message. Hola to my Spanish readers, too. And to all who still read my blog. Please know that you guys are loved by this blogger. Kris, I hope you don’t mind I posted our conversation here. It really makes me feel good, especially now.

2 responses to “Drive

  1. Morning Jonver! It is always nice to hear from your readers. They are usually nicer than what we usually thinks. Last time I blogged searching for links of the old Julie/Julia Powell, a girl from US sent me a message and she said she did a search and got me a copy of the whole archive! Isn’t that great!

    Bongga teh! Rampa!

Leave a Reply

