Current mood: The Fray

I miss my blog, and I am dying to tell you all my life’s little adventures… but before I begin, let me introduce, if not reintroduce, this song. Lately, I’ve bought the Nomad Manager‘s iPod classic, and I’ve been listening to my old tunes. I instantly dug up my The Frays and Nickelbacks, and suddenly — it’s a whirlwind to 2010.

Over My Head is one of The Fray’s most hurtful yet beautiful songs. It’s one of those songs I listen to when I’m sad… or too happy. I don’t know, it just kinda reels me back to reality… and apparently back or towards to another beginning.

The past few weeks have been full of some endings and new beginnings… and better going-ons. Rollercoaster life is rollercoaster.

Enough of that though, I’m happy and I’m sleepless and I’m going to blog out this insomniac’s adrenaline. It’s a 36-hour day ahead of me. Weeeeeeee!

Let’s rearrange
I wish you were a stranger I can disengage.
Just say that we agree and then never change
Soften a bit until we all just get along.

Leave a Reply

