Cotton On! Game On!

Sep 6, 2012, 5:12 PM

Australian famous clothing brand Cotton On is now here in the Philippines! It first opened in Lucky Chinatown mall, which it was actually one of the first boutiques to open in the high end mall in the middle of Binondo, Manila. Now, it has two other branches – Mall of Asia and Megamall, both of which are fully stocked, ready for y’all shopaholics!!!

Sep 6, 2012, 5:15 PM

I like that they adapted the COTTON ON CLASS OF 2012 slant just so because the clothes at Cotton On really reminds me of college days. Spite me if you want and if you know that we wear uniform back in college, but you should know that I always make it a point to bring casual clothes everyday. That’s also why I love a good ol’ big bag :)

Sep 6, 2012, 5:25 PM

THE COTTON ON MOA BRANCH WAS SO PACKED. Good job, I guess, but I couldn’t even figure out how some managed to shop! I made a point though to visit some other time.

Sep 6, 2012, 5:46 PM

Sep 6, 2012, 5:46 PM

Basics are everywhere! What is really notable about Cotton On is the fabric they use. It’s really comfy you can sleep on them. This rack is for the women.

Sep 6, 2012, 6:20 PM

And these sandos!!! Thanks to the slimming gods a.k.a. STRESS, I am finally losing weight. Hahaha only means one thing. Time to hoard these babies!

Sep 6, 2012, 8:11 PM

I also like that their chinos fit me well. You know for a guy whose hips never lie, I can never shop for pants normally. I only have brands that really fit me well… And well, custom-made ones. Thank heavens for Cotton On!

Sep 6, 2012, 5:35 PM

And look who we have here. Hehe, isn’t he cute?? Spotted at the Cotton On opening: Joseph Marco. He’s cuter in person.

Sep 6, 2012, 6:10 PM
Tomato Green chambray shirt, mustard sneakers, Hang Ten shorts, Wrangler denim tote bag

And this is what I wore to the opening show and sale, pretty much like how they did the styling too. I kinda felt I was part of the production, chosssss

Sep 25, 2012, 5:29 PM

And oh, just yesterday, I checked out Megamall branch and glad to see the sando I’ve been meaning to buy… And yes, I bought it, haha! Do I look straight enough in this outfit?? /lolhellno #grindrprofilephoto

Leave a Reply

