Bench goes Korean cray cray!

WHOA. A moment there. Backlog alert. This was weeks ago, and if I say weeks, it’s been almost a month. I really should find time to write here, and…

…a disclaimer: I know… you’re new to the KPOP thing here in my blog. BUT try working at our office, they’re gonna make you appreciate it! Haha. AND THE FOLLOWING PICTURES WILL HAVE YOU SQUIRMING. And hope they speak fluent English.

Now to the juicy fun part. Introducing Super Junior’s Siwon and Donghae for fashion mogul Bench…

BENCH_KPOP_SW03_0525e

BENCH_KPOP_SW02_0261e

BENCH_KPOP_SW02_0224 EDITED FLAT

BENCH_KPOP_SW01_0177

So here’s Siwon. He’s the action-star-more-tough-looking of the two. I actually find him just okay (wow lang, feeling ganda lang) but undoubtedly he’s more sculpted than his Bench co-endorser. SEARCH. HIS. PHOTOS… only if you don’t believe me. Now onto the Korean apple of my eyes —

BENCH_KPOP_DH07_0952e

I honestly swore that I won’t scream like a jej fangirl, but scream I did. Not like a jej one tho… Like a dying sorta wailing girl. WHO WON’T?! Donghae reminds me of this one crush who mare-zoned me. Haha!

BENCH_KPOP_DH06_0913e

BENCH_KPOP_DH06_0834e

BENCH_KPOP_DH05_0726e

Donghae’s even cuter up close. Actually, they could be a couple. My friend from Singapore actually told me that it’s a popular fan-tasy. HAHA! Don’t get me started!!!

Hope I still find time to upload some photos from my camera (I know some of you are sick of the press release photos, sarreh. My lazy ass begs for your apology.)

P.S. Don’t we all hope they walk the runway for Bench’s underwear fashion show this SEPTEMBER. Imma die. Imma die a happy death, hihi

2 responses to “Bench goes Korean cray cray!

  1. If SiHae walks the underwear show, I’m flying over for it. LOL.

Leave a Reply

