ZOMG MY PHONE JUST DIED ON ME

EDIT: I left my phone when I went out for lunch and when I was back roughly an hour ago, the phone just magicly lit and it was just alive. I AM SO HAPPY plus some other things happened today, so yeah – I’m already solved for this day :)

Let’s interrupt a seemingly good day with the worst news I can hear for the life of me.ย My phone just died on me.ย I feel like dying too.

Seriously, I’m getting a new one on Monday and I still haven’t backed up. But I was planning to! I reset my phone a few hours ago and now it won’t open at all! ZOMG. CONTACTS. MESSAGES. VERY VERY VERY IMPORTANT NOTES. It feels like losing a limb for me since I do everything with my BlackBerry :(

So please if anyone can just help me recover my data. And hopefully, my phone can still be fixed. I’m giving it to my sister :(

I’M JUST REALLY FUCKING SAD RIGHT NOW AND MY WORLD JUST SEEMED TO CRUMBLE HUHUHU

Leave a Reply

