Current mood: Aqualung


I can’t even start how this day (technically yesterday) was an emotional whirlwind for me, it was up then it was down, and it was up all over again… then down again. It feels like a yoyo, but what the hell. I was glad though a party of people was there to distract me. Spiraling downward is the last thing I need now but I am glad how this spiraling made me realize a lot of things.

I guess, we can’t choose from what and where we learn things.

Well, you really have to follow me @Jonver_David in Twitter to know these realizations, hehe. What a cheapskate’s try on luring you to follow me on Twitter! LOL!

One thing though, and drill this to your craniums:
You accept the love you think you deserve.
The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Stephen Chbosky ’99

And cue music. Then repeat.

…I’m yours and suddenly you’re mine
and it’s brighter than sunshine.

Leave a Reply

