Looking for a pre-loved iPad 2

I think I owe it to my never being home, being always on the go, being layas most of the time… and finally my very mobile job as a community manager that makes me really want the iPad. I just think it’s the nomad’s perfect device weapon of choice. Not too heavy as a laptop, but not as small and (sometimes) slow as a phone. Although that really depends on the app you use.

It’s also a part of this year’s resolution goalsWalang biro at bola, that I really think and strongly believe that the iPad will revolutionize my life. WOW. Ms. Universe answer. Yes, I know. Revolutionize is the word! I promise to discuss this in a very geeky reasonable way plus apps that I am dying to have and use!

But I don’t really need the new or even a brand new iPad. If it’s still working and battery does not die on an instagram, I’m willing to buy a pre-loved gadget. Come to think of it, most of my gadgets and phones are pre-loved. I am not really a fan of brand new stuff, especially to gadgets. Others’ trash is my treasure indeed!

So just for now, I am this nomad, geek, and thrift freak who wants needs an iPad for his very mobile life and work. So if you (of your friend for that matter) are selling your iPad 2, preferably white (choosy pa eh noh) doesn’t matter how big is the memory, and selling for below PhP 15,000, I’m in for it and I wanna buy it, provided it still is in good condition (sana may warranty din, hihi)

Or if you wanna donate it to humankind that is me, JUST. GO. GIVE. IT. TO. ME. Hello, sponsors. Hihi :)

Anyway, if you wanna help me, please comment below, or email me at jonverdavid[at]gmail[dot]com if you have any offers.

Thanksies sissies!
J

Leave a Reply

