Go mobile with MiLi

I’ve been living with my Blackberry phone for quite some time and it has been there in my high and low times. Well, aside for my personal transactions, it’s where I work sometimes because basically my job revolves around Facebook and Twitter. And add to that when I randomly become lazy to open Toshi, my netbook, I have been a heavy Blackberry user ever since.

MiLi Power Miracle image 1

The only drawback from every phone, I think, is the battery life. Seriously, when I work – and I mean Twitter, BBM, YM, and the office apps are on, my battery is only good until less than half a day. Yeah, and I’m out of the house for 25 hours. And it’s such a hassle to find cafes with enough sockets. It’s sad but good thing, I have MiLi!

MiLi Power King image 1

Maybe I’ll get this next – it’s for bigger devices like iPad and laptops!

MiLi is just a simple innovation – it’s a mobile power storage which you plug to your smartphone and et voila – izz like God’s heaven sent to people who use up their batteries at the midday!

And now they have a promo running from June 15 to July 31! If you buy a Power Star for your smartphone, you get a Pocketpal 1A USB adapter! You can avail of this promo in the following outlets:

Ambassador Appliances (Shangri-La, Park Square, VMall)
Astroplus (SM Makati, VMall, Mall of Asia)
Astrovision (Greenbelt 5, Shangri-La, Trinoma, Robinson’s Ermita)
Beeper City (VMall, Greenhills)
Globotel (Greenbelt 1)
Mobile 1 (Park Square, Rockwell, ATC)
Office Warehouse (Paseo Center, Rockwell, Fairview, Shangri-La, Mall of Asia)

MiLi Power Star (for Blackberry, Samsung, & Android smartphones) image 1

To know more about MiLi, check The Online Gadgeteer at Multiply!

One response to “Go mobile with MiLi

  1. Would you know the store where the mili power king available aside from online purchase? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

