I’ll sing to you how I feel instead


I wanna sing this now. I feel so consumed and tired.


I didn’t think I’d sing this again. NOT. AGAIN. :'(


WHY WON’T YOU ANSWER ME?


‘Cause you are this to me. I’m sorry I even tried.


If only it’s this easy to shake it out. All the ghouls just came out to play with my heart.


I wanna be bullet proof, feel nothing. ‘Cause it’s easier that way.


I hate myself, ’cause after all, I’m still not going.


Dreaming that one day, just one day, you’ll come by me, singing this.

***

I wanna go home.

Leave a Reply

