Shift to Shiny

DSC_1106

DSC_1107

DSC_1108

DSC_1110

DSC_1109

Finally got my FIRST Paradigm Shift piece! This pair of harem shorts is from their Shiny collection. This is for me, their best collection ever! I find myself broke now, because I’ve ordered some more pieces. Can you blame me? It’s that good! The fabric is soft, and I really love the addition of the PVC  fabric!

Now I just wish I have a smaller shin, so I could easily remove it. But that’s no longer their problem, that’s mine already, haha!

Leave a Reply

