Back from Bae and officially an actor

Hahaha, not quite, but yes I’ve been away for two days for an acting gig! It wasn’t the role I or you will always imagine for me, trust me you’ll be amused and petrified when you see the reels! Nonetheless, I’ll have to thank Unlimited Productions, or more familiar to most as the Probe Team, for giving me a chance… CHANCE TO PROVE MYSELF. Chossss!!

Anyway, I’m back in town. If you missed me, just drop by Moonleaf Maginhawa, or tweet me and I’ll gladly meet you (parang artista lang talaga, char!)

Leave a Reply

