Back in MNL!

Doesn’t the cerulean lure you into wanting to stay a bit longer? I can’t believe I’m in Manila already. Well after that traumatic boat ride to mainland, I’m happy to be on the ground, but I really wanted to stay at Puerto Galera some more. Work ensues tomorrow, and I can’t afford to be distracted anyway, so I’ll manage for a while. I will need to visit an island in a month’s time, I guess!

Crazy for islands,
J

P.S. Something in the past made me forget how it feels good to be in an adventure. I think I’ve regained my drift. Watch out for my Puerto Galera series!

Leave a Reply

