Get Sole Blogger Launch

Goy invited to the blogger’s launch of Get Sole shoes. I love how these blogger launches are getting informal and more intimate. Now it’s in the newly opened Chatime branch in Eton Centris. Talk about more events happening in the North!

DSC_0144I love them basics!

DSC_0145

DSC_0146The insole gets me interested.

DSC_0147

DSC_0166

DSC_0150

DSC_0149

DSC_0151

DSC_0157

DSC_0158Brand ambassador Kelly Medina talks about Get Sole and his very first brand ambassadorship!

DSC_0159The David Guison (sorry, Dave, I love putting The, haha!) He’s the other brand ambassador aside from Kelly.

DSC_0160Erika Ongtauco of Get Sole

DSC_0161

DSC_0162Best-dressed Miko and Catch! Kayo na! 

DSC_0164

DSC_0168

DSC_0169We walked around Eton Centris Walk after the event. I love how modern-looking the place is. Some more restaurants and shops, and it should be happening soon!

DSC_0177

DSC_0178

DSC_0179HOY PAX! Haha! We were goofing around with Paul the PR Guy. He’s cute noh? Pax is already all clingy on him, LOLJK!

DSC_0155Arnie

DSC_0156

David

DSC_0175

Catch

DSC_0176

Paul

IMG_7295

Thanks to Paul for this photo. I look mad and like I won in Battle Royale, haha!

DSC_0152

DSC_0174

Oxygen x Marcela Gutierrez graphic tee, Folded and Hung denim pants and cardigan (as cape), Thrifted military boots

I cannot not say that my inspiration for this outfit is my androgynously dressed friends! LOL, kidding aside, I just came up with this look ’cause it suddenly rained and it was cold outside so I had to cover up. But it got a little hot after (damn you, climate change!) and I don’t want to put my cardigan on the bag, so I thought I’d use it as a cape. Witty or wit?

Back to Get Sole! You can get these in your favorite American Boulevard shops! I’m thinking of getting the brown one for everyday officewear (yeah we’re cool like that in our office :P)

Leave a Reply

