PdP Blogger Hangout v3.0

PdP Blogger Hangouts are the best!!! This is one of my favorites when I was still with Punchdrunk Panda! And I was really touched when Nica and Jen asked me to come to their latest one *sheds a tear*. I super miss hanging out with the PdP team, the bloggers… and I can’t pass up for the yummy grub *insert wide grin here*

DSC_0074

DSC_0076

DSC_0077

Thysz and I were a bit late, and they were already done introducing PdP’s latest skimmers. But we still got to see them, as worn by the bloggers already. Here’s a sneak peek —

The blogger hangout was held at Pipino, the vegan counterpart of Pino at Teacher’s Village. It’s just near work, so I really can’t say no to them :)

DSC_0078Garden Burger. I was told that this was made with banana heart and I was really amazed because it really taste so good. It’s a bit dry, but it’s still fine.

DSC_0079Lots of sidings!!! I love the potato wedges — forever a potato fan!

DSC_0084The Green Tea and Choco Peanut Butter cupcakes are totally to die for… And mind you they are vegan and aren’t made with eggs and milk. My taste buds are confused!

DSC_0080

DSC_0081

DSC_0082

DSC_0083Jen, explaining herself hehe

DSC_0085Creative menu by none other than Alessandra Lanot

DSC_0086

DSC_0087

DSC_0088Nica showing off the postcards that come with the skimmers

DSC_0089

DSC_0090I LOVE THE HIGH CEILING!!

DSC_0092

DSC_0093

DSC_0094

DSC_0095

DSC_0096Pretty girls: Ral, Charlene, Gela, and Helga.

DSC_0097

DSC_0098

DSC_0099I miss the PdP team…

DSC_0101Nica, I’ll make this my profile picture aah, haha!

DSC_0102The very talented Alessa

DSC_0103

DSC_0106Robbie, Moi, Nica, Jen, Lois, Selena, Alessa, Raleene, Charlene, Gela, Pauline, Helga, and Thysz

DSC_0108Oh they’re a happy bunch 

DSC_0109

DSC_0113And post-lunch hangout at Moonleaf!!!

Thanks to PdP for the very fun day!

One response to “PdP Blogger Hangout v3.0

  1. Pingback: Last Week in Photos | Where is Jonver??

Leave a Reply

