Dystopia

Amazing infographic from Goodreads! I like how they really put an analysis to the influx of dystopian literature through the years! Among the themes, I can say World War II and Post-apocalypses are my favorites!

This is an instant addition to my LOOOOOOOONG list of books to read. Come to think of it, this one’s my favorite genre. I like reading about dystopia and how people would actually survive the war/government/apocalypse.

I’ve just sold my Hunger Games book to Rsen (thank you, friend) because I’m buying the whole boxed set. I could actually settle with just buying the UK version, but I had the US, so I have to have the same versions. Yeah, I’m OC like that.

Please let me go giddy over the HUNGER GAMES FILM. We’re watching it tomorrow already!! PEETAAAAAAA!!

Oh I still have to have my Panem ID printed! *fanboys*

Leave a Reply

