Hanna’s Birthday Thingamajig

Celebrated Hanna’s birthday at her home, then drinks at Jack’s Loft… where we played games… and let’s not get started with the consequences for losers!! Haha! Let’s just say that there were a lot of contact involved.

Krispy Kreme birthday thingamajig!! What a witty idea from Tita Heidi!

Rhea, Ian, Gab

Crashed at Mcdo after. God have mercy on my waistline.

Dax

Louis, Trish

Slept over at Hanna’s after. I was awake until 7am, and had only around 2 hours to sleep before I hit the cafe and finish Hunger Games.

On that note, where do I buy a copy of Catching Fire??? I can’t find any, and my eyes cannot tolerate to read an ebook in my laptop… oh, if only I have an iPad – LOL!

Wait. I digress! Happy birthday Hanna! Our birthday month celebration isn’t over yet! Can’t wait to see Toe on the 20th!!!

Photos by Louis Ramos

4 responses to “Hanna’s Birthday Thingamajig

  1. happy birthday to your friend! love the birthday donuts! gagayahin ko yan! :))

    hay. ang sarap magbirthday ng bongga kapag takaga may loving and thoughtful friends ka. :)

  2. Katawa naman yung pez mo sa photo with Dax!

Leave a Reply

