February Roundup

I’ve been a lazy blogger. Oh forgive me.
Here are some photos/stuff I should’ve blogged days ago, but I kept on going home late *hic* and/or was just too lazy. Just lazy. Errrr.
My #MarchWish is to be a more diligent blogger (haha!) and to freaking save some money.

Anyway, I digress!
Teehee!

***

Post V-date with Coco and Frank

DSC_0513

This Spinach and Artichoke cheese dip is seriously clogging my arteries. SO GOOD! I’ll suggest though, if you can request to replace the toast with some more pita, do it. I miss eating at Cyma!! By far, is still the best Mediterranean place in Mega Manila!

DSC_0517

My staple order when having Greek at the middle of the day – Lamb Gyros with potato wedges. I really can’t say if the Gyro in Cyma shrunk, but I remember having bigger ones then. Nevertheless the taste still didn’t change. If only I can have this everyday… I’ll have a year only to live, haha! So sinful!

DSC_0518

DSC_0512Gandiz!!! Virginal!!! LOL!

Watched The Vow after… with all the hype and cheesiness going on. I didn’t know what to expect after watching it, but after knowing that it was based on a true story, I came to appreciate the story. I really haven’t moved on from One Day and we still watched a depressing love story. Oh, why do I do this to myself? *laughs very hard*

DSC_0519

DSC_0520

DSC_0522Yuck, I look so fat here!!! And red!

This was the last V-date I had for that week. It was crazy though, I drank everyday, except for V-day itself because it was the busiest. Didn’t regret any of it though. Now, I let my liver rest.

***

Thysz’s birthday!

DSC_0524

DSC_0525

DSC_0526

DSC_0528

DSC_0531

I love how the clouds were so perfect on Thysz’s birthday!!! You know my love for clouds… they kinda predict for me whether the day would be good or bad. Yeah, I’m weird like that.

DSC_0533

DSC_0536

DSC_0537

Fierce sisters!!!!!!!!!!

DSC_0540

DSC_0542

DSC_0547

 Words aren’t enough to express my gratitude and respect for Mama Thysz and how she really taught me so much for only a little time. Also for giving me a chance of a lifetime to work with her in the company in its infancy stage. Thank you Mama Thysz!!!

DSC_0549

***

Vincent Moon Night with Pate and Hanna

DSC_0551

DSC_0555

DSC_0557

DSC_0560

DSC_0561

It’s always fun hanging out with these two girls (feel ko kasing girl din ako, chos!) But seriously, it’s been months since I saw them, so I really really miss them! We went to Moon’s Take Away Show screening at Big Bad Wold (which really deserves to be visited again!) As promised, I’ll do a separate blog post on this wonderful, laid back event.

AND OH! It’s Hanna’s birthday today!!! Tweet @cotober and greet her!!!

***

It’s MARCH already!!! It’s my favorite month. Huzzah for my birthday month! And in traditional Jonver fashion, I’ll be calling it __th of March. Also it used to be vacation month, but whatever happened to it — I feel so old not having summer vacations at all!

But I really want to get away, even for just a couple of days, if only I didn’t use up all my savings… again! I really need to save up godamnit.

Leave a Reply

