V-day thingamajigs

DSC_0293One cheesy student’s work. Who might be the lucky girl… or boy for that matter? HAHA!

We had special videos up at the Moonleaf Maginhawa branch and also online! Aren’t these couples the sweetest?!

DSC_0295

So V-day came and I had work that lasted throughout the day. I hadn’t seen it any other way though, so it was fine. Believe me, the highlights of my day were receiving two cupcakes (thanks Jaja and Jen!); dating, errrrrrr…. eating Hainanese with Nica; and watching the 54th Grammy’s (I wish Bruno Mars dated me for Valentine’s lol!)

DSC_0297Nakakadalaga look!

DSC_0298

DSC_0299

DSC_0301

2 responses to “V-day thingamajigs

  1. Walangya ka! Pati Bruno ko inaagaw mo na!!! hahahha
    *kisses* tea-hee!

Leave a Reply

