LSS of the week: Love on Top by Beyonce

I think I should do this every week! Srsly, I’ve set up a playlist named LSS already and just put it on repeat all day. I really get so addicted to songs easily that I do this almost every freakin’ time!

And since it’s the love month… errr, not that I have one, k? Beyonce just nails this song, maybe still love drunk after giving birth. I know I’m not making any logic yet again, just forgive my rationalizing skills, k? ANYWAY, I digress. It does not mean that I don’t have a date this V-day *ehem, ehem* that there’s no reason to listen to these cheesy songs… Malay nyo ba, LOL!

Basta YOU put my love on TOP, okay? :P

Now everybody asks me why I’m smiling out from ear to ear.
(They say love hurts)
But I know
(It’s gonna take a little work)
Nothing’s perfect, but it’s worth it after fighting through my tears
And finally you put me first

*kilig, kilig*

Leave a Reply

