Kung Hei Partey!

It seems appropriate that the first event I’ve been to this year is with friends and colleagues in one partey! Lurve it!

DSC_1037
Of course, I came straight from Moonleaf

DSC_1041

DSC_1042

DSC_1043

Kung Hei Partey was held in The Bond Urban Pub in Makati City. One, I never knew of a Pub in Manila. Two, I love the place, just the right kind of chill…

DSC_1044

Three, THESE COUCHES. I need them in my life!

DSC_1046

DSC_1047Girls’ corner: Earth, Tracy, Lissa, Verniece, Vern

DSC_1048Zeh boys. Apparently, some of us are only half: Charls, Thysz, Moi, JP

DSC_1050

DSC_1051

Pretty Vern and the very Chinese, dress-in-occasion Pax. Let’s congratulate Vern for walking the catwalk for Coke and Bench. We’re proud of you, V!

DSC_0006

DSC_0010Team Gray?

DSC_0011Team First-time-to-eat-fortune-cookie

DSC_0014

DSC_0016With hosts, Ros and Mishie

DSC_0004

DSC_0005
Werq it, Mama Megann!

DSC_0001

DSC_0003

Oxygen long-sleeved asymmetrical tee, Penshoppe semi-glossy pants, Thrifted military boots, Bosquejo hashtag necklace.

You know how I love neutrals, and how it works on almost any occasion. I tried being in theme though – like wearing something red or something chino, but I was pressed for time. Just be sure to stand out by choosing a different cut (lol, blog?) like asymmetrical pieces for that matter. Also, when in doubt, always go neutral. That sounds like a political advice, though :P

More photos from Life Dawn Photography. Remember my post about taking photos? I looooooove having official photographers in events (especially if they post it in Facebook so quickly!)

Thanks to our sponsors. Chos!

Quiz night is the best! Look at OUR reactions. Yeah, that’s right! Look at others too, not just on my wide-opened hole!

Thysz = Most Valuable Player

Didn’t get a chance to talk to these guys, but they’re really funny, I just need to post a photo of their live-drawn memes!

KUNG HEI FASHION! WE WON!!!

Thank you Netbooster Asia for a very eventful night! This one’s for the keeps!

6 responses to “Kung Hei Partey!

  1. This is really fascinating, You are an excessively professional blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for extra of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your site
    in my social networks

  2. These are actually great ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. Its not my first time to pay a visit this
    web page, i am browsing this website dailly and take fastidious information from here daily.

  4. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However
    I am having problems with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe
    to it. Is there anybody else getting identical
    RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  5. Truly when someone doesn’t understand afterward its up to
    other people that they will assist, so here it happens.

Leave a Reply

