Ain’t you too old for that?

Been sick for the past week and recovering pretty quickly now. Should be back on my feet on Friday. In fact, I’m so excited for Friday. Now, while I’m sick… here’s what I’ve been doing —

Pokemon White Version

Mario Party DS

Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings

You will not believe I have watched five Pokemon films in two days :P

I know, Final Fantasy can be forgivable, but no one’s really too old to enjoy Pokemon and Mario. Besides, they’re my best playmates way back childhood. My childhood’s kinda all about that, y’know :P

2 responses to “Ain’t you too old for that?

  1. You’re never too old to be a gamer. As long as you’re handling your business, go for it. I’m 34 and have been gaming my whole life. Now I have a family of my own and they’re gamers-we have no intention of stopping.

    Do your thing and great selection of games might I add ;)

Leave a Reply

