Moonleaf giveaway winner + updates!

I must admit, I really had a hard time deciding for the winner of the Moonleaf Planner. But y’know, though I really want all of you to win (LOL!) I wish I have enough resources too, I have to choose one.

And our Moonleaf planner winner is…Β Zeti Cuenca (@zeticuenca)

Don’t worry if you didn’t win in this contest – you can still avail of this very affordable, albeit pretty and functional, planner! You just have to go to the nearest Moonleaf Tea Shop branch and buy one for only PhP300 (white) / PhP450 (black)!

Speaking of which, I’m really tempted to go to Moonleaf San Fernando earlier this day since I was near there and was craving for Wintermelon Black Tea. Though sadly, nobody can drive me there, and I’m too tamad to commute, HAHA! Sucha brat!

Tameta Clan. Shot earlier at my Aunt’s house in Malolos.

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope we all had a meaningful Christmas… though mine took a lot of twists and turns and whatnots, in the end I can say that this is the best Christmas everrr! Just received the best gift too, I wish I can blog about it already, but yeah, I can’t :P

2 responses to “Moonleaf giveaway winner + updates!

  1. This made my Christmas day complete! Thank you so much! Next 12 months of my life with my Moonleaf 2012 Planner, perfection. :’) Merry Christmas, Jonver! :D

Leave a Reply

