Mango Philippines is ready for the Holidays!

DSC_0332

DSC_0333Leather on the skin feels so good, don’t you think?

DSC_0334Ah, everlasting plaid

DSC_0335I like how spacious Mango Shangri-la is

DSC_0336

DSC_0337

DSC_0338

DSC_0339

DSC_0340Interesting. Animal prints is still in vogue

DSC_0344

DSC_0341Trousers

DSC_0342I’m starting to have the crucifix fever. Get me one for Christmas, bitches ❤

DSC_0343

DSC_0345Mango Lookbook

DSC_0346

Very stylish brand manager. I forgot to get his name though…

DSC_0348Some classy pop art cartoon prints. Look, it’s Minnie!

Experiences with shopping with girlfriends render one to be in touch with the feminine side (oh, believe me, I have no problem with that!) That’s why I know that shopping means a pilgrimage to brands like Mango. Mango has been in the radar of every stylish lady for quite a while – what with a plethora of comfortable yet quality and subtly stylish clothing, shoes, bags, and accessories. I’ve always thought why Mango doesn’t have a men’s line.

Kate Moss and Terry Richardson are perfect for this ad that circulated around 3o countries including Spain (where it all began), France, Germany, Turkey, UK, Greece, and Russia.

I really liked that bag in the video! Anyway, after a quick search, I came to know that apparently, the Spanish clothing brand has indeed a men’s line, HE by Mango, which has been around for quite a while. This really makes me think why isn’t Mango Philippines carrying this? I think if Topman and Zara Man has Manila branches, so should HE by Mango.

I hope though it doesn’t take a while before HE by Mango arrives in Manila. But for the meantime, I shall have some pieces shipped here straight from Spain. HAHAHAHAHA LOLJK!

Like Mango in Facebook NOW!

Leave a Reply

