Sick and Blue

DSC_0246

No rain is gonna stop me from going out! LOL! Actually, I had to pay bills so I needed to go out. My allergic rhinitis made it hard for me though. Been sick ever since I’m back from the family reunion.

DSC_0247

DSC_0248

Rain is the perfect excuse to wear zeh boots!

DSC_0250

Trying hard to be fierce!

DSC_0253Top – Grafitee, Jacket – FEU, Reversible jeans – Oxygen, Military boots – Thrifted, Backpack – Reebok

I know I’m a bit old for a backpack, but I love this bag that I bought from the Sports Outlet Sale at Eastwood City! Bought it at PhP 350 from PhP 750! It’s so spacious – I can bring Toshi the lappie and Chace the D3100, all at the same space!

DSC_0232Hainanese Chicken Rice at Toast Box! I looooooove chicken rice!

DSC_0233

DSC_0234As if I’m not full enough, I still had French Toast

DSC_0235

DSC_0236You break the eggs, put special soy sauce and dip bread here! Yummmm!

DSC_0238Nica of Oh Random! playing with a panda head cutout

DSC_0240But obviously we failed

DSC_0241

WE❤PUNCHDRUNK PANDA!

One response to “Sick and Blue

  1. Oh my face! Can’t believe my perfectly round face didnt fill that panda head cut-out :) Tea-hee :)

Leave a Reply

