The Angry Bird Theorem

HELP! I can’t sleep!!!! Dammit. Momol weather should be able to induce sleep, instead, I’m still up and inch-close to bang my head to get a knock-out of myself.

*le gasp* Is this because of the Thai milk tea I had last evening?! I rolled in the bed thrice already, and I want my forty winks…

NOOOOOOOOOOW! *le brat*

***

Since the title is so The Big Bang Theory, I feel like a Sheldon on caffeine. Okay, this thing is shutting down.

Catch ya later, alligater,
J

Leave a Reply

