Milk Tea List

I’m aiming to try each and every Milk Tea joint accessible to me and so this list sprang up. Actually, I think it adds productivity, since I’m bummed now and my project is progressing slowly. Each item should have a link to my review of each. I’m so diligent, only one some has a link *snicker*

I credit Nica of Oh Random! for this :)
In no particular order —

  1. Moonleaf Tea Shop
  2. Bubblea Tea
  3. Serenitea
  4. Happy Lemon
  5. Teatap
  6. Chatime
  7. Raintree Teaspresso
  8. Saints Alp
  9. Cha Dao
  10. Sip
  11. Gong Cha
  12. Teaology
  13. Infinitea
  14. Tea, please
  15. Kozui – Matcha
  16. Jatujak – Thai milk tea
  17. Toast Box – Teh Tarik
  18. Orchard Road – Teh Tarik
  19. Quickly
  20. Easy Way
  21. Happy Fanshu
  22. Zen Tea
  23. Simple Line
  24. Bubbatealicious
  25. Bon AppeTea
  26. The Tea Bar
  27. Ersao – it’s so bad, I’m not even considering it!
  28. Tea Zone – my taste buds revolt.
  29. Chowking – ’nuff said.
Some unfamiliar stores from Nica’s list:
  1. Honestea
  2. Milk + Tea Station
  3. Thousand Teas

There you go! Please do comment if you know some other places for the project! Whew!

*prays for mercy on waistline and pocket*
J

2 responses to “Milk Tea List

  1. Hi there Jonver!
    FunTeastic project you got here (lol, sorry for the cheesy pun). Add “The Tea Bar” to this list. It is located at Scout Magbanua, walking distance from Capitol medical center. My friends say that their Wintermelon milk tea is must try.
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Tea-Bar/158978177519425

Leave a Reply

