Reincarnate your senses

Went to Silverlens Gallery to have some much-needed clearing of the mind. Though I never really formally understood art, there is this certain calm I acquire whenever I see experience one.


I calmly approached the guest book and signed, only to notice that I my name followed THE Carlos Celdran. A quick turn revealed a comic middle-aged man. To the point of frivolity, I could hear his voice from a distance. I shied away from the thought of having my picture taken, but it was indeed an honor already to be in the same space as the Anti-Damaso himself.

It appealed to me like a bloody butterfly

There is an incredible calm in this painting.

Human tambucho

Gallery open until the 19th. See details here.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

