Wrangler // Fiamma // Collective

DSC_0724

*LONG OVERDUE POST*

Oh well. I still don’t have internet at home, and I am still hooking at a random wi-fi hotspot. God knows what amount of curses I’ve been hurling at Globe in a span of two weeks. I think I haven’t sworn so much in my life. Messing up with my internet connection is clearly a way to get me pissed. Shutanginamezzz!!!

***

Well anyhow, back to regular programming. I went to  Robinson’s Place Manila for Wrangler‘s fashion show – featuring their newest collection and brand ambassador, Daniel Matsunaga and Aubrey Miles (who wasn’t there.) I wasn’t able to come to their show last Fashion Week and I was really glad I made it this time – though I was really late. You gotta hate Makati traffic.

DSC_0717

DSC_0716Didn’t catch the women walk

DSC_0719Was just in time for zeh boys. *lucky!*

DSC_0720

DSC_0723

DSC_0726I love this look!!!

DSC_0727

DSC_0729

DSC_0730

DSC_0732I like how it is so my style – shirt x denims x boots. I just have to work out for the ‘ceps, LOL!

DSC_0734THAT. SMILE.

DSC_0735 He looks like a boy in a really masculine body. You gotta love that!

DSC_0736Wrangler all over, eh?

DSC_0737

DSC_0741Andi Manzano hosted

DSC_0746I could’ve walked the ramp instead. I kid, I kid!!! Okay, don’t take that seriously haha.

DSC_0747NFFs!!! Ava, Krissy, Ana, Megann, and Keigh!

DSC_0750Had a quick dinner at Piadina with the bloggers. I had pesto.

DSC_0752

Hanged out a little bit with Ava, Keigh, and Megann at Chatime – Archers branch. New girlfriends, I love!!! I then went straight to Fiamma after for Bobet’s event. The place was so packed!!!

DSC_0765

DSC_0753

DSC_0754

DSC_0755I so love this photo of Adrianne, Megan, and Thysz. You can make a story out of it alone!

DSC_0756

DSC_0757

DSC_0758Mike, Bon

DSC_0762

DSC_0764Why was a tabasco sauce in the table? Somebody perhaps took shots of this, LOL!

Human flood!!! That’s why we went to The Collective for Gold Panda’s gig. I didn’t stay though, had work the following day.

DSC_0766

DSC_0768LOL at Ate Bobet’s face!

DSC_0771

DSC_0774

DSC_0775

DSC_0776

DSC_0781Quick bite at Happy Palace. It’s either I was so wasted because I haven’t had a decent sleep, or I’ll-keep-my-mouth-shut. 

DSC_0780

Leave a Reply

