I don’t have a picture of Sagada

But it’s all in my head!

Kiltepan Point. Photo from Sagada.org

It’s a bit last minute and impulsive, but nevertheless it’s pushing through! I am going to Sagada for the long weekend!

Will not be posting or prolly just minimally be tweeting every once in a while. But tune in for my Sagada Series next week and another long overdue series that I’ve been blabbing about.

Srsly can’t wait,
J

082711 EDIT: It stayed stuck in my head. Didn’t go after PAG-ASA announced signal # 3 in Mountain Province. I am extremely sad because my plans have been swamped. So here goes for a staycation :|

Leave a Reply

