Proudrace Pop-up Shop at Cubao X

There were moments that I’m really not in the mood to lug my camera around. Especially when it’s raining, and when I have all the reasons in the world to be lazy. LOL, I always have that.

22

So in times like these, I rely on my friends from their photo diaries for keepsake. Featuring Paul Jatayna and Karl Leuterio and their photos of the Proudrace Pop-up shop at Cubao X. LOL, yes they don’t have a picture of me. I have one though that somebody hasn’t posted yet. I can remember that I was about to go home, but I dropped by to see some people and I got so tipsy and really slept so good after this party!

Proudrace Finds

20

21I’ve been wanting this shirt for the longest time

Party people!

61Ping

49Jujiin

48Paolo

41Ziggy x BJ

56Ziggy x Melvin

Creative Shots! 

72

71

13

I love Karl’s and Paul’s photos! And I love Cubao X parties!

Paul’s post: PAPAPROUDRACE
Karl’s post: PROUDRACE pop up

krlKarl

37Paul

Leave a Reply

