The Gallery

During my very short stay in Singapore, I was booked at The Gallery Hotel. The 10-storey hotel is simple, spacious, and relaxing with its fast service and impeccable accommodation facilities. I was there for just less than 24 hours and spent most of the time out that I really can’t comment most about it. But I love The Gallery, service and design-wise. When I arrived at night, a bunch of Filipino crew greeted and accommodated me warmly. The omnipresence of Filipinos in the international scene is a rather comforting fact for a fellow Filipino! Pilipinas Represent!

DSC_0408

DSC_0409

My view from the room.

DSC_0411

DSC_0413

DSC_0524

This seat made from a wheel rim caught my attention.

DSC_0603

Room signage are on the floor.DSC_0605

DSC_0606

The artworks in the rooms are impeccable.

DSC_0607

DSC_0608

DSC_0609

Pool.

DSC_0611

DSC_0612

DSC_0613

ZenDen Restaurant.

DSC_0614

DSC_0615

DSC_0616

DSC_0618

DSC_0620

The Gallery Hotel
1 Nanson Rd. Robertson Quay, SG
+65 6849 8686
http://www.galleryhotel.com.sg

2 responses to “The Gallery

  1. Pingback: SG at Night | Where is Jonver??

  2. Pingback: SG Teaser | Where is Jonver??

Leave a Reply

