Pinay Blogger and Friend held at Immigration, suspected drug mules by Indonesians

Click photo (or here) to redirect to article by Chyng Reyes.

Please watch: http://www.gmanews.tv/evideo/81125/24oras-2-pinay-inakalang-drug-mules-sa-indonesia-airport

(SOURCE)

specifically didn’t watch this before my SG trip because I think it’ll disturb me, even if it is not in Singapore. Nonetheless, this should not pass without justice. I suggest you read the whole post by clicking source.

I bid all nations to respect all races, nationalities, and gender – whether they have brothers and sisters who made mistakes. Stereotyping is very medieval and ancient, don’t you think? Time to grow up, Indonesia.

I pray for peace of mind for this blogger and his friend and equality for the world.

P.S. I have to thank Singaporeans for being nice and accommodating. ESPECIALLY cab drivers who knows their way, have spare change, and does not go around circles just to raise the bill.

I ❤ SG,
J

3 responses to “Pinay Blogger and Friend held at Immigration, suspected drug mules by Indonesians

  1. Kristin Brænne

    Stay excellent! ★

  2. I agree, SG’eans are nicer. And being strict to their laws, they still do their jbs professionally.

Leave a Reply

