Nuffnang PH x Hapee x X-Men First Class

Ever since I’ve seen the new X-Men trailer some two months ago, I said to myself that I’d watch it in the big screen (nah, I don’t like 3D, makes me dizzy) because I’ve been an X-Men (myself? LOL if you know what I mean :P) fan since forever! Nuffnang held an online contest, making us to blog something about Nuffnang and event partner Hapee toothpaste. I am HAPEE that I won two tickets to this. Watched it with Ame and I am very thankful for the free movie. Movie ain’t cheap nowadays, so yes, however shallow this may sound, I enjoy free movies. I’d join any contest for free movies!

Free Ice Cream courtesy of Hershey’s.

Lotsa HAPEEness!

Ms. Trixie Esguerra, Blogger Relations Person from Nuffnang Philippines. Very chic and fab!

Mini photowalk of Greenbelt.

Dropped by McDonald’s Ayala Ave. for a quick bite.

Shake Shake Fries!

Following photos by Ame Calix. Such a genius! She likes focusing on details.

Selecta stamp!

Future Collaboration!

Thank you Nuffnang and Hapee!

2 responses to “Nuffnang PH x Hapee x X-Men First Class

  1. Thank you for coming! :)

  2. Pingback: Smart bCODE | Where is Jonver??

Leave a Reply

