Jonver goes SG for MTV Asia!

One stressful day, this came in my e-mail:

STOOOOOOKED! Nevermind going to Singapore, but the fact that MTV Asia invited me there is enough! I am really grateful for all the opportunities this blog is opening for me! Thank you, thank you MTV Asia!

However, I had a little bit of a problem because my passport is a year and a couple of months expired already. I had to have it extended. Good thing, DFA has this public memo about extension. AND YES, even if you’re a year and a couple of months late from renewing your passport. Yay for DFA’s impeccable service. So people, renew your passports ahead of time!

Special mention to Hanna, Glenn, and Kass for helping me out for my passport dilemma. Also, I read a helpful post from the OAP maven, Mr. Anton Diaz.

P.S. You may have remembered Saab Magalona being invited to EMA’s Live Screening by MTV Asia, also in Singapore. Wala laaaaaaang… You know me naman when it comes to Saab, teehee! I’m so freaking excited!

P.S.S. I won’t even deny. This will be the first time I’ll be out of the country.

Can’t. Hide. EXCITEMENT,
J

6 responses to “Jonver goes SG for MTV Asia!

  1. CAMERON DIAZ AND LEIGHTON, BLAKE! Eeeeek!

    P.S If Ryan Reynolds is there PLEASE DONT FORGET ME and get me a kiss! este “I LOVE KASSY” so have that banner prepared with you! HAhahah!

  2. TEKA LANG! SASAMA AKO SAYO!!!

  3. Patty Mendoza

    OH MY GOD IMMENSELY EXCITED FOR YOU

  4. Pingback: Hello, 2012! | Where is Jonver??

Leave a Reply

