“Life is a Party,” Heima…

After a short stay at SMX for Regatta in Philippine Fashion Week, I went (even alone, haha!) to Heima at the LRI Design Plaza in Makati, to see their latest collection and the launch of their new stationery line Paper Club (which pretty much reminds me of Papemelroti.) Heima is one of those design teams that I look very closely. I really like how I step in the store and feel at home. Yes, it is girly, but I can say that it also appeals to gentlemen. Who does not love, or can resist for that matter, those cute but no nonsense interiors. And I bet you just can’t miss that signature Heima olive room scent. Check these out:

Team Heima!

Yay, confetti for a successful event!

Ms. Kate Torralba

Garovs x Ryan. Paparazzi mode lang, hehe.

Some of zeh crowd.

Heima is also available in Cubao X in Quezon City. 

Leave a Reply

