Rock-a-Doodle

Saw this at Cedie’s tumblelog and I thought I’d share. I’d love to go but I need to rest because my muscle aches has been a bother for nearly four days now, and I still need to do something tomorrow. Anyway. I am urging everyone to go and support the local art scene. Again, as I always say, the Philippine art scene is fresh and up and coming. Go see their art, meet people, know the faces behind those fabulous works of art.

I hope this entry reaches people before the event, teehee. Has been busy and crazy since my board review started so I just got the chance to blog about this just now.

Leave a Reply

