Please help me!!!!

Joined some contests that need YOUR VOTE! Hehe, so I am asking my sparsely numbered (but all-too-important-to-me) followers to vote for me. Maybe you can join as well too! Here…

Ayala Malls Style Origin Contest (Prize: P10,000) – please vote here, and…

KFC Taste of Summer – Krushers Category (Prize: 3D/2N stay in Coron, Boracay, or Panglao) – please vote here. You kinda have to look for my picture there :)

There you have it, please please please I would really be grateful if you guys vote for me here! I’ll raffle ONE ticket to an island IF I WIN. Well, who you might be, I really hope I win!

Thanks y’all! :) ❤❤❤❤❤

One response to “Please help me!!!!

  1. Kristin Brænne

    ★★★★★

Leave a Reply

