Easter Sunday

I spent my Easter Day shooting children at Church at our very cute photo booth, coloring my hair, and meeting up with friends. One of the best Easters ever despite the Holy Week hasn’t been very friendly (i.e. weather, boredom, and again – the weather.)

I love shooting photographs of children. They’re very spontaneous, natural, and most of all – unpredictable! I wish I could stay for the next service, but I really want to have my hair colored and meet up with friends from UP – Jen and Rafael. We met up with Sheng afterwards. Oh it’s so fun having them around again!

Talikogenic!

Was able to finally try Army Navy and got fat again with the burger and the onion rings, and the burrito. Gawd I miss them so much! We should hang out in UP again, Killers!

J

Leave a Reply

