16th – Day before

Seventeenth of March a.k.a. the fateful day that I was born has passed, and so far my birthday week has been a blast! People left and right have been making my day all day long! It indeed is one of the best birthdays I’ve ever had! Even before the date itself, people have been treating me extra special, and I am very thankful for that!

Dinner at Bubble Tea. Reminiscing past four years in college, haha!

Dropped by at Koryo for their garlic potatoes! Delish!

Fire looked like a horse or a tamaraw /bias! HAHA!

Finally! Royal Milk Tea and Strawberry Milk Tea.

Tonkatsudon.

Tonkatsu Miso.

Awwwww, Jen gave me that cupcake. Brownies Unltd.

Pseudostolen shots by Jen Aquino.

At gumanti ako, haha!

The most coveted jaw structure. Chos!!! HAHA!

I love doing a pilgrimage to my first discovery in college: when Bubble Tea opened a branch 30 minutes away from home, and brought milk tea to the north! Thanks, Killer for being the greatest. You really are The Jen Aquino! Chos! Follow her crazy tweets!!!

A birthday like no other.

Leave a Reply

