Concert Season!

After the Never Shout Never, The Maine, and We the Kings stint here in the Philippines last week, I instantly realized that it is one of the best concert seasons the Philippines has ever seen! I will definitely be gone broke if I go to each and every good band going here in the Philippines! So I guess I’ll be going to just one. Or all of them if manna comes from heaven… (I need a job!!!)

Aerosmith – March 19, 2011 | MOA Concert Grounds

Although this just started out as a rumor, I really hope they go here! AEROSMITH ROCKS!

EDIT: This is already confirmed. Aerosmith is not going here in Manila :(

The Script – April 16, 2011 | Araneta Coliseum

AND I CHOOSE THE SCRIPT! Psyched too much!!!

Switchfoot – April 30, 2011 | Philippine Sports Arena

Maroon 5 – May 23, 2011 | SMX Convention Center

FOR MORE!!!! Switchfoot and Maroon 5 have done shows here in Manila before and I gathered no information if Aerosmith had gone here already. But definitely The Script is having their first show here on April 16!

I’m the man who can’t be MOVED!

Thanks Manila Concert Scene for the updates!

2 responses to “Concert Season!

  1. Hi guys,

    My name is ANTONIO MAGNO CARRANZA JR. I am the blogger behind http://www.pusangkalye.net
    My blog covers travel, events and photography but I categorized it in topblogs.ph
    as a photoblog as I see it as the center of my expression for blogging.

    I have been blogging since 2008 but I haven’t started photography on dslr level
    until April last year. That makes me a newbie in both. What I have is the
    love for photography which compliments my blogging. I am
    sure most of you here are the same.

    I am a member of several facebook groups for bloggers like
    Pinoy Travel Bloggers and United-Bloggers and so I thought of creating a group
    exclusively for Philippine photobloggers. I hope that it could serve as a venue for
    us to share our ideas and skills in both blogging and photography.
    It doesn’t matter if you own a tumblr or blogspot or wordpress account as
    long as you are a photoblogger.

    Compared to other categories in topblogs, our group is relatively small. Through this
    group I hope we could transcend boundaries and eventually encourage others to start
    their photoblog as well. It is my hope then that you join us.

    if you are interested, please find me in facebook and leave
    a simple message with your
    blog url so that I can include you.

    Looking forward to meeting you guys.

    salamat, salamat

    anton

    PS: ito yung link ng group.

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_192087114147576

    and here’s my fb link

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=594103382

    kakagawa ko palang group so we are still gathering members.D:

  2. Pingback: Never Shout Never, The Maine, We the Kings in Trinoma | Where is Jonver??

Leave a Reply

