A dose of art on a Saturday

This is where I’ll be, most probably tonight:

Image and video hosting by TinyPicSaw this at Inkarlcerating by Karl earlier this morning and I thought I’ll give it a try to look at some installations they might be showing. Also, I’ve been wanting to see some of AJ Omandac’s stuff, which have a lot of buzz (and here also) about it. Come let’s support the local art scene!

So there, if you’re looking for some place to chill on a chilly, lonely, and highly unproductive Saturday night, grab your booties and head over White Space at Pasong Tamo extension, Makati City. Aside from the quirky fashionistas and I hope Saab drops by too tonight,  I hope to see y’all tonight!

Gallery is up until February 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

