It’s that time of the year.

Holiday Wishlist. For the awesome friends of Jonver David, nyahahaha.

Books. Refer to my Pageturners section :)

Cardigan, Scarf, Leather jacket, or anything winter couture, haha demanding?

DMs! 8-hole please.

Vintage specs. Channeling John Lennon. Can I have prescriptions like this?

Planner. Or help me for the Starbucks planner and have mercy on my pocket and hips!

Ultra spic and span Muji PH store! And also the loot inside! (Hideo Muraoka in the foreground, photo by Chuvaness)

Muji notebooks I love.

Anything from MUJI. Better yet take me there :)

Tae Guk Gi, film about the Korean War

Peace in Korea, in the world. Let’s pray.

I want to stay at the hotel near Forest House... if ever.

Trip back to Baguio/Sagada/Somewhere North.

Channeling minamalism.

Onto Headphones. I still like these.

Cases! Gawd, I don’t want to have duty on Christmas  day. And even on New Year’s!

ShopBerry.com

Leather case for my BB ❤

from Lazaro's

Cookie Dough Cheesecake (Photo from DCF.com)

The I-still-think-it’s-Valrhona chocolate cake from Lazaro’s. Maybe THE Jen Aquino can scout for me who made it, teehee. Or Cookie Dough Cheesecake. /drool

Narnia movie!

SAAAAAAAAAB with her new tattoo ❤ (Photo from Saab's tumblr)

A greeting from my crush, Saab ❤

A part-time job.

Cereal Killers reunion.

Tote by Juun J

A leather tote bag.

The legalization of the RH Bill….

…and YOU! (Sino? Haha!)

P.S. I put up this list for the holidays though all I really want for Christmas is a spanking new dSLR <— the 20th wish ❤

Cross fingers, please Lord.

P.P.S. I’ll be an aliping saguiguilid for the rest of the year, to that someone who will give me the dSLR (asa x law of attraction) haha!

Happy shopping,
Jonver

2 responses to “It’s that time of the year.

  1. Pingback: Holiday Wishlist v1.1 -verybratofme | Where is

  2. Pingback: For the love of | Where is Jonver??

Leave a Reply

